Non-Resident Oriya Facilitation Center.
Works in liaison with the NRO Cell of Government of Orissa.

Home    Contact Us    Byelaws    Bulletin Board    Archives   
Contact Us
Mr. Sahadeva Sahoo, (President, NROFC) and 0674 2432251 (Bhubaneswar)

Prof. C. R Das

Chairman, SEIAA, Odisha
+91 9437125676

Shri Bijay Patra (Treasurer) and 0674-2360282, 5534159 & 09337119901(Bhubaneswar)

Chair, Local Organization
Shri Dhirendra Kar,
Director, Business Intelligence Professionals Pvt Ltd
+91 674 2340680

Coordinator, Invest Odisha and TiE
Dr. Dhanada Kanta Mishra
Chairman, HDF
+91 674 2301019

For any query regarding NROFC and its activities, please mail us at
Send your valuable suggestions to us
Name :
Email :
Message :

NROFC. All rights reserved.
Site designed by Imgenex India Pvt. Ltd. Last updated 7th December 2010.
You are visitor No